Fitness Wednesday and Swimming Saturday.

Last Wednesday, we had our first WLAN Fitness Wednesday. We did an hour of Body Combat and the remaining hours talking to the sales manager of Fitness First. I like to apply but I can’t afford it.

This coming Wednesday we will do our Badminton Challenge. I’m looking to the success of this event.

Also I have started again my weekly swimming activity. I will try my best to continue doing this weekly so that I can loose the weight I gained for the last 3 years.

Leave a Reply

