Bonus Gone in a Day

Today, I together with my family, watched “Tanging-Ina ..” to support the annual  Manila Film Festival. 

Normally I only watch a Tagalog film once a year, just like today.

After that we went to a computer/electronic shop to buy my new laptop eventhough my bonus is not enough. Luckily, the price from my last canvass is now discounted by not buying the bundled OS.
Then, we ate after at Kenny Roger’s Roasters restaurant.
That’s how I got my bonus gone in a day.
Next topic: Why can’t I install Windows XP in my new Laptop? 😛

Leave a Reply

