Talking about Derivative and Integrals

Just a while ago, I was asked, well not really I volunteered myself, to tell a technical joke during dinner with my office mates. It was a mathematical joke to be specific.

Since all of us in that dinner, being an engineer, it made our foundation shaken. We don’t know if I am correct or not?

To refresh us of the theories of calculus, here are the correct equations:

A. Derivative of e raised to x

B. Integral of e raised to x

Now I can sleep soundly tonight because I confirmed that I am correct. 😛

Leave a Reply

