Japanese Composition: Extreme Traveler

Sensei requested us to compose about our enjoyable trip. This is my first serious Japanese Composition.

First, I composed in English and then try to translate each sentences to Japanese. I realized that it was difficult, so I had to simplify the sentences so it will be easier for me.

Thank you rikaichan and tagaini jisho and jisho.org for helping me find the right verbs and nouns. Thank you Sensei for proofreading. 😛

Posted via web from Elmer’s World! 「エルマー の 世界(せかい) ヨ!」

Share this Post

Leave a Reply

